And the Winner is…

The Maya Boutique Hotel:
Winner of two international hospitality awards

Grand Prix for the Best Innovation in Hotel Concept
Worldwide Hospitality Awards, November 5th 2015 in Paris

Logo-Categorie-wHA-Best-Innovation-hotel-concept-winner

          csm_2-WHA_GP6_ffe99a2e81 csm_7-WHA2015-02_126d134ac4 WHA18 csm_1-WHA2015-08_a92c64169d csm_6-_DSC1916_-_Compressee_23b28ebe2e

&

Best Boutique Hotel in Europe (Sustainable Development)
World Boutique Hotel Awards, October 30th 2015 in London


WBHA London Logo

Boutique Hotel Awards 2015 Press Images Misc-19 Boutique-Hotel-Awards-2015-Press-Images-Misc-24 Sustainable-9 Boutique-Hotel-Awards-2015-Press-Images-Misc-38 Boutique Hotel Awards 2015 Press Images Misc-32

Worldwide Hospitality Awards, Paris:
The magic and exclusive setting of the Salon de l’Opera at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand has hosted more than 1,200 participants for the awards ceremony of the most prestigious hotel distinctions. This annual event brings together all the Great in the global hotel industry to stimulate and develop innovation.
The pioneering concept of the Maya Boutique Hotel has managed to challenge and charm the jury that selected the finalists. Then during the evening, it is the public that has largely expressed its choice by voting with more than 68% for our straw bale hotel.
We are very pleased to have been able to distinguish ourselves in the yard of the big boys for the Best Innovation in Hotel Concept …

Presentation Video Maya Boutique Hotel
Press Release Worldwide Hospitality Awards
, Paris

 

World Boutique Hotel Awards, London:
Tuxedo, luxury banquet and british elegance … It is in this glamorous atmosphere, in the heart of London, that took place the awards ceremony for the best worldwide Boutique Hotels. On this occasion, passionate owners of Boutique Hotels and international hospitality professionals gathered in the ball room of the Montcalm Hotel. The Maya Boutique Hotel convinced by its unique ecological concept that combines respect for the environment with excellence in hospitality.

Video of the ceremony
Press Release World Boutique Hotel Awards
, London

And the Winner is…

 Le Maya Boutique Hôtel:
Lauréat de deux grands prix internationaux de l’hôtellerie.

Grand Prix de la Meilleure Innovation en Concept Hôtelier
Worldwide Hospitality Awards, 5 novembre 2015 Paris

Logo-Categorie-wHA-Best-Innovation-hotel-concept-winner

    csm_2-WHA_GP6_ffe99a2e81 csm_7-WHA2015-02_126d134ac4 WHA18 csm_8-WHA2015-05_1baec5f577 csm_6-_DSC1916_-_Compressee_23b28ebe2e

 

&

Prix du Meilleur Boutique Hôtel d’Europe (développement durable)
World Boutique Hotel Awards, 30 octobre 2015 Londres

WBHA London Logo

Boutique Hotel Awards 2015 Press Images Misc-19 Boutique-Hotel-Awards-2015-Press-Images-Misc-24 World Boutique Hotel Awards - London Boutique-Hotel-Awards-2015-Press-Images-Misc-38 Boutique Hotel Awards 2015 Press Images Misc-32

 

Worldwide Hospitality Awards, Paris:
Le cadre féerique et exclusif du Salon de l’Opéra à l’InterContinental Paris Le Grand a accueilli plus de 1200 participants pour la cérémonie de la remise des prix hôteliers les plus prestigieux. Cet événement annuel réunit tous les Grands de l’industrie hôtelière mondiale afin de stimuler et valoriser les initiatives avant-gardistes de la branche.
Le concept pionnier du Maya Boutique Hotel a su interpeller et charmer le Jury qui a sélectionné les finalistes. Puis, lors de la soirée, c’est le public qui a largement exprimé son coup de cœur en votant à plus de 68% pour notre hôtel de paille.
Nous sommes très heureux d’avoir pu nous distinguer dans la cour des grands en tant que Meilleure Innovation en Concept Hôtelier..

Video de présentation du Maya Boutique Hotel
Communiqué de presse Worldwide Hospitality Awards
, Paris

 

World Boutique Hotel Awards, Londres:
Smoking, banquet de luxe et élégance britannique… C’est dans cette atmosphère glamour, au cœur de Londres, que s’est déroulée la remise des prix des meilleurs Boutique Hotel du monde entier, rassemblant à cette occasion des propriétaires de Boutique Hotels passionnés ainsi que .des professionnels de l’hôtellerie internationale. Le Maya Boutique Hôtel s’est distingué par son concept écologique unique alliant respect de l’environnement avec l’excellence de l’hospitalité.

Video de la Cerémonie
Communiqué de presse World Boutique Hotel Awards
, Londres